<![CDATA[Products tagged with Valentine]]> http://buteek.com/rss/catalog/new/ Sat, 18 Aug 2018 18:01:22 +0000 Zend_Feed en_US http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[V-Neckline Lovely Pink Tunic Top]]> http://buteek.com/v-neckline-lovely-pink-tunic-top.html
  • V-neckline
  • Sequins work on all over the front
  • Imported dyed Embossed Silk Top
  • Edges finished with Jamawar piping
  • Usually ships in 15 days

Price:Rs. 3,867.07

]]>
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 18:01:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Elegant Red Maxi Dress]]> http://buteek.com/elegant-red-maxi-dress.html
  • Spaghetti straps neckline
  • Inherited bra
  • Crystal stripe at center of bust
  • Sequins decoration on front
  • Pleating details at back
  • Ruffles detail at waist and below of waist line
  • Ruffles of soft tulle at bust line
  • Hidden zipper at side
  • Usually ships in 15 days

Price:Rs. 6,105.90

]]>
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 18:01:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Pink Butterfly Tunic Top]]> http://buteek.com/pink-butterfly-tunic-top.html
  • Pin tucking at square neckline
  • Origami work at neckline
  • Beautiful lace work at front
  • Butterfly Dress
  • Fitted silk blouse inside
  • Side zip closure
  • Usually ships in 15 days

Price:Rs. 4,884.72

]]>
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 18:01:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Sabrina Neckline Shiny Pink Designer Maxi Dress]]> http://buteek.com/sabrina-neckline-shiny-pink-designer-maxi-dress.html
  • Sabrina neckline
  • Soft silk frill sleeves
  • Maxi has pleating at waist for good fitting
  • Cascading ruffled hem
  • Ruffles finished with piping
  • Origami decoration on the hemline
  • Hidden zipper at back
  • Lining inside
  • Hand was only

Price:Rs. 5,088.25

]]>
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 18:01:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Beautiful Red and Gold A-Line Long Shirt and Capri Trousers Suit]]> http://buteek.com/beautiful-red-and-gold-a-line-long-shirt-and-capri-trousers-suit.html
  • Jewel neckline
  • Back V-dawn neckline with loops
  • Shirring effect on the bust line
  • Origami work along the neckline
  • Stylish decoration on the bust line
  • A-line shirt has half sleeves
  • Fully contour hem line
  • Hidden zipper at back
  • Shirt has lining inside
  • Golden Capri trousers
  • Hand wash only

Price:Rs. 6,105.90

]]>
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 18:01:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Spaghetti Strap One-Shoulder Neckline Fish-Shaped Shocking Pink Maxi Dress]]> http://buteek.com/spaghetti-strap-one-shoulder-neckline-fish-shaped-shocking-pink-maxi-dress.html
  • Spaghetti strap one shoulder neckline
  • Bow ties details on the shoulder
  • Ruffled decoration on the bust line
  • Hem line contour with matching lace and ribbon
  • Pleating details at back
  • Lining inside
  • Hidden zipper at back
  • Hand wash only

Price:Rs. 3,663.54

]]>
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 18:01:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Cowl Neckline Sequins Embellished Red and Purple Party Dress with Trousers]]> http://buteek.com/cowl-neckline-sequins-embellished-red-and-purple-party-dress-with-trousers.html
  • Cowl neckline
  • Sequins net used on the bust part for more style
  • Flowery origami work on the left side of bust part
  • Sequins embellished net sleeves
  • Ruffles on the right side of the shirt
  • Fully contour hem line with Indian gota and sequins net
  • Lining inside
  • Matching Silk veil
  • Hidden zipper at back
  • Full length Pant trousers
  • Hand wash only

Price:Rs. 5,597.08

]]>
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 18:01:22 +0000