<![CDATA[Special Offers]]> http://buteek.com/special-offers Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:02:32 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Magic Eye Cosmetic Contact Lenses with Free Lens Kit]]> http://buteek.com/special-offers/magic-eye-cosmetic-contact-lenses-with-free-lens-kit.html

Price:Rs. 1,831.77

]]>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:02:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Dazzler Eye's Cosmetic Contact Lenses with Free Lens Kit]]> http://buteek.com/special-offers/dazzler-eyes-cosmetic-contact-lenses-with-free-lens-kit.html

Price:Rs. 1,831.77

]]>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:02:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Sweetheart Neckline Capri Suit]]> http://buteek.com/special-offers/sweetheart-neckline-capri-suit.html

Price:Rs. 4,884.72

]]>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:02:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Pink A-Line Shirt Ajar Trouser Party Dress]]> http://buteek.com/special-offers/pink-a-line-shirt-ajar-trouser-party-dress.html

Price:Rs. 6,309.43

]]>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:02:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Elegant A-Line Embellished Party Dress]]> http://buteek.com/special-offers/elegant-a-line-embellished-party-dress.html

Price:Rs. 6,920.02

]]>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:02:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Red and Green Punjabi Shalwar Party Dress]]> http://buteek.com/special-offers/red-and-green-punjabi-shalwar-party-dress.html

Price:Rs. 7,937.67

]]>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:02:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Scoop Neckline Embellished Green Tunic Top]]> http://buteek.com/special-offers/scoop-neckline-embellished-green-tunic-top.html

Price:Rs. 2,849.42

]]>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:02:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Beautiful Purple Blue Western Tunic Top]]> http://buteek.com/special-offers/beautiful-purple-blue-western-tunic-top.html

Price:Rs. 3,561.78

]]>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:02:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Fine Embroidered Arabic Shalwar Party Dress]]> http://buteek.com/special-offers/fine-embroidered-arabic-shalwar-party-dress.html

Price:Rs. 13,229.45

]]>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:02:32 +0000
<![CDATA[White Chiffon-Silk Capri Suit]]> http://buteek.com/special-offers/white-chiffon-silk-capri-suit.html

Price:Rs. 4,884.72

]]>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:02:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Sabrina Neckline Long Shirt Capri Trousers Suit]]> http://buteek.com/special-offers/sabrina-neckline-long-shirt-capri-trousers-suit.html

Price:Rs. 6,309.43

]]>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:02:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Trendy Maroon Long Shirt Party Dress]]> http://buteek.com/special-offers/trendy-marron-long-shirt-party-dress.html

Price:Rs. 8,548.26

]]>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:02:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Scoop Neckline Light Pink Embroidered Tunic Top]]> http://buteek.com/special-offers/scoop-neckline-light-pink-embroidered-tunic-top.html

Price:Rs. 6,920.02

]]>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:02:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Keyhole Neckline Embellished Tunic Top]]> http://buteek.com/special-offers/keyhole-neckline-embellished-tunic-top.html

Price:Rs. 4,274.13

]]>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:02:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Stand-Collar Embroidered Silver Gray Tunic Top]]> http://buteek.com/special-offers/stand-collar-embroidered-silver-gray-tunic-top.html

Price:Rs. 9,362.38

]]>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:02:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Sweetheart Neckline Embroidered Tunic Top]]> http://buteek.com/special-offers/sweetheart-neckline-embroidered-tunic-top.html

Price:Rs. 4,884.72

]]>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:02:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Embellished Stand-Collar Tunic Top and Pant Trousers Dress]]> http://buteek.com/special-offers/embellished-stand-collar-tunic-top-and-pant-trousers-dress.html

Price:Rs. 8,548.26

]]>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:02:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Embellished Purple Western Tunic Top]]> http://buteek.com/special-offers/embellished-purple-western-tunic-top.html

Price:Rs. 3,256.48

]]>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:02:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Turtle Neckline Embellished Tunic Top]]> http://buteek.com/special-offers/turtle-neckline-embellished-tunic-top.html

Price:Rs. 3,052.95

]]>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:02:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Elegant Red Maxi Dress]]> http://buteek.com/special-offers/elegant-red-maxi-dress.html

Price:Rs. 6,105.90

]]>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:02:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Blue Embroidered Jamawar Banarsi Party Dress]]> http://buteek.com/special-offers/blue-embroidered-jamawar-banarsi-party-dres.html

Price:Rs. 13,025.92

]]>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:02:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Pink and Green Fully Embroidered Party Dress]]> http://buteek.com/special-offers/pink-and-green-fully-embroidered-party-dress.html

Price:Rs. 8,751.79

]]>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:02:32 +0000