<![CDATA[Gift Ideas]]> http://buteek.com/gift-ideas Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:26:41 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Magic Eye Cosmetic Contact Lenses with Free Lens Kit]]> http://buteek.com/gift-ideas/magic-eye-cosmetic-contact-lenses-with-free-lens-kit.html

Price:Rs. 1,831.77

]]>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:26:41 +0000
<![CDATA[Dazzler Eye's Cosmetic Contact Lenses with Free Lens Kit]]> http://buteek.com/gift-ideas/dazzler-eyes-cosmetic-contact-lenses-with-free-lens-kit.html

Price:Rs. 1,831.77

]]>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:26:41 +0000
<![CDATA[Red and Green Punjabi Shalwar Party Dress]]> http://buteek.com/gift-ideas/red-and-green-punjabi-shalwar-party-dress.html

Price:Rs. 7,937.67

]]>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:26:41 +0000
<![CDATA[Scoop Neckline Embellished Green Tunic Top]]> http://buteek.com/gift-ideas/scoop-neckline-embellished-green-tunic-top.html

Price:Rs. 2,849.42

]]>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:26:41 +0000
<![CDATA[Beautiful Purple Blue Western Tunic Top]]> http://buteek.com/gift-ideas/beautiful-purple-blue-western-tunic-top.html

Price:Rs. 3,561.78

]]>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:26:41 +0000
<![CDATA[Sweetheart Neckline Lovely Pink Party Dress with Capri Trousers]]> http://buteek.com/gift-ideas/sweetheart-neckline-lovely-pink-party-dress-with-capri-trousers.html

Price:Rs. 10,990.62

]]>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:26:41 +0000
<![CDATA[V-Neckline Embellished Party Dress]]> http://buteek.com/gift-ideas/v-neckline-embellished-party-dress.html

Price:Rs. 9,667.68

]]>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:26:41 +0000
<![CDATA[Sabrina Neckline Long Shirt Capri Trousers Suit]]> http://buteek.com/gift-ideas/sabrina-neckline-long-shirt-capri-trousers-suit.html

Price:Rs. 6,309.43

]]>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:26:41 +0000
<![CDATA[Sabrina Neckline Purple Arabic Dress]]> http://buteek.com/gift-ideas/sabrina-neckline-purple-arabic-dress.html

Price:Rs. 4,274.13

]]>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:26:41 +0000
<![CDATA[Turtle Neckline Purple A-Line Long Shirt Stylish Party Dress with Capri Trousers]]> http://buteek.com/gift-ideas/turtle-neckline-purple-a-line-long-shirt-stylish-party-dress-with-capri-trousers.html

Price:Rs. 4,884.72

]]>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:26:41 +0000
<![CDATA[Gorgeous A-Line Embroidered Party Dress]]> http://buteek.com/gift-ideas/gorgeous-a-line-embroidered-party-dress.html

Price:Rs. 10,176.50

]]>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:26:41 +0000
<![CDATA[Pink Butterfly Tunic Top]]> http://buteek.com/gift-ideas/pink-butterfly-tunic-top.html

Price:Rs. 4,884.72

]]>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:26:41 +0000
<![CDATA[Stylish Gold Cream A-Line Long Shirt Party Dress with Capri Trousers ]]> http://buteek.com/gift-ideas/stylish-gold-cream-a-line-long-shirt-party-dress-with-capri-trousers.html

Price:Rs. 5,088.25

]]>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:26:41 +0000
<![CDATA[Cowl Neckline Moonlight Chiffon Embellished Long Shirt and Straight Trousers Suit]]> http://buteek.com/gift-ideas/cowl-neckline-moonlight-chiffon-embellished-long-shirt-and-straight-trousers-suit.html

Price:Rs. 10,176.50

]]>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:26:41 +0000
<![CDATA[Keyhole Neckline Embellished Tunic Top]]> http://buteek.com/gift-ideas/keyhole-neckline-embellished-tunic-top.html

Price:Rs. 4,274.13

]]>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:26:41 +0000
<![CDATA[Cowl Neckline Sequins Embellished Red and Purple Party Dress with Trousers]]> http://buteek.com/gift-ideas/cowl-neckline-sequins-embellished-red-and-purple-party-dress-with-trousers.html

Price:Rs. 5,597.08

]]>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:26:41 +0000
<![CDATA[V-Neckline Lovely Pink Tunic Top]]> http://buteek.com/gift-ideas/v-neckline-lovely-pink-tunic-top.html

Price:Rs. 3,867.07

]]>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:26:41 +0000
<![CDATA[Embellished Purple Western Tunic Top]]> http://buteek.com/gift-ideas/embellished-purple-western-tunic-top.html

Price:Rs. 3,256.48

]]>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:26:41 +0000
<![CDATA[Tie Neckline Trendy Tunic Top]]> http://buteek.com/gift-ideas/tie-neckline-trendy-tunic-top.html

Price:Rs. 2,238.83

]]>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:26:41 +0000
<![CDATA[Turtle Neckline Embellished Tunic Top]]> http://buteek.com/gift-ideas/turtle-neckline-embellished-tunic-top.html

Price:Rs. 3,052.95

]]>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:26:41 +0000
<![CDATA[Traditional Black and Silver Lehenga Choli]]> http://buteek.com/gift-ideas/traditional-black-and-silver-lehenga-choli.html

Price:Rs. 7,937.67

]]>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:26:41 +0000
<![CDATA[Sweetheart Neckline Rich Embellished Brown Party Dress with Two-Leg Sharara Trousers]]> http://buteek.com/gift-ideas/sweetheart-neckline-rich-embellished-brown-party-dress-with-two-leg-sharara-trousers.html

Price:Rs. 12,211.80

]]>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:26:41 +0000
<![CDATA[Elegant Red Maxi Dress]]> http://buteek.com/gift-ideas/elegant-red-maxi-dress.html

Price:Rs. 6,105.90

]]>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:26:41 +0000
<![CDATA[Spaghetti Strap One-Shoulder Neckline Fish-Shaped Shocking Pink Maxi Dress]]> http://buteek.com/gift-ideas/spaghetti-strap-one-shoulder-neckline-fish-shaped-shocking-pink-maxi-dress.html

Price:Rs. 3,663.54

]]>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:26:41 +0000
<![CDATA[Blue Arabic Shalwar Party Dress]]> http://buteek.com/gift-ideas/blue-arabic-shalwar-party-dress.html

Price:Rs. 12,415.33

]]>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:26:41 +0000