<![CDATA[Women's Fashion]]> http://buteek.com/women Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Sweetheart Neckline Capri Suit]]> http://buteek.com/women/sweetheart-neckline-capri-suit.html

Price:Rs. 4,884.72

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Embroidered Brown Tunic Top]]> http://buteek.com/women/embroidered-brown-tunic-top.html

Price:Rs. 3,256.48

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Pink A-Line Shirt Ajar Trouser Party Dress]]> http://buteek.com/women/pink-a-line-shirt-ajar-trouser-party-dress.html

Price:Rs. 6,309.43

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Fine Embroidered Red and Yellow Capri Suit]]> http://buteek.com/women/fine-embroidered-red-and-yellow-capri-suit.html

Price:Rs. 6,716.49

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Elegant A-Line Embellished Party Dress]]> http://buteek.com/women/elegant-a-line-embellished-party-dress.html

Price:Rs. 6,920.02

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Red and Green Punjabi Shalwar Party Dress]]> http://buteek.com/women/red-and-green-punjabi-shalwar-party-dress.html

Price:Rs. 7,937.67

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Sweetheart Neckline Pink Party Dress with Embellished Shirt]]> http://buteek.com/women/sweetheart-neckline-pink-party-dress-with-embellished-shirt.html

Price:Rs. 5,291.78

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Scoop Neckline Embellished Green Tunic Top]]> http://buteek.com/women/scoop-neckline-embellished-green-tunic-top.html

Price:Rs. 2,849.42

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Beautiful Purple Blue Western Tunic Top]]> http://buteek.com/women/beautiful-purple-blue-western-tunic-top.html

Price:Rs. 3,561.78

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Spaghetti Straps Casual Frock]]> http://buteek.com/women/spaghetti-straps-casual-frock.html

Price:Rs. 2,849.42

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Sweetheart Neckline Lovely Pink Party Dress with Capri Trousers]]> http://buteek.com/women/sweetheart-neckline-lovely-pink-party-dress-with-capri-trousers.html

Price:Rs. 10,990.62

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Scoop Neckline Long Shirt and Trousers Party Dress with Single-Breasted Collar Short Coat]]> http://buteek.com/women/scoop-neckline-long-shirt-and-trousers-party-dress-with-single-breasted-collar-short-coat.html

Price:Rs. 6,309.43

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[V-Neckline Embellished Party Dress]]> http://buteek.com/women/v-neckline-embellished-party-dress.html

Price:Rs. 9,667.68

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Beautifully Embellished White Party Dress]]> http://buteek.com/women/beautifully-embellished-white-party-dress.html

Price:Rs. 5,597.08

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Fine Embroidered Arabic Shalwar Party Dress]]> http://buteek.com/women/fine-embroidered-arabic-shalwar-party-dress.html

Price:Rs. 13,229.45

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Shocking Pink Arabic Shalwar Party Dress]]> http://buteek.com/women/shocking-pink-arabic-shalwar-party-dress.html

Price:Rs. 12,415.33

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[V-Neckline Rich Embroidered Blue Cream Party Dress]]> http://buteek.com/women/v-neckline-rich-embroidered-blue-cream-party-dress.html

Price:Rs. 22,388.30

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[White Chiffon-Silk Capri Suit]]> http://buteek.com/women/white-chiffon-silk-capri-suit.html

Price:Rs. 4,884.72

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Sabrina Neckline Long Shirt Capri Trousers Suit]]> http://buteek.com/women/sabrina-neckline-long-shirt-capri-trousers-suit.html

Price:Rs. 6,309.43

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Sabrina Neckline Purple Arabic Dress]]> http://buteek.com/women/sabrina-neckline-purple-arabic-dress.html

Price:Rs. 4,274.13

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Turtle Neckline Purple A-Line Long Shirt Stylish Party Dress with Capri Trousers]]> http://buteek.com/women/turtle-neckline-purple-a-line-long-shirt-stylish-party-dress-with-capri-trousers.html

Price:Rs. 4,884.72

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Sweetheart Neckline Fine Embellished Arabic Shalwar Yellow Party Dress]]> http://buteek.com/women/sweetheart-neckline-fine-embellished-arabic-shalwar-yellow-party-dress.html

Price:Rs. 8,141.20

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Trendy Maroon Long Shirt Party Dress]]> http://buteek.com/women/trendy-marron-long-shirt-party-dress.html

Price:Rs. 8,548.26

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Tie-Neckline Light Brown Long Shirt Party Dress with Pant Trousers]]> http://buteek.com/women/tie-neckline-light-brown-long-shirt-party-dress-with-pant-tousers.html

Price:Rs. 7,123.55

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Gorgeous A-Line Embroidered Party Dress]]> http://buteek.com/women/gorgeous-a-line-embroidered-party-dress.html

Price:Rs. 10,176.50

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Off Shoulder White Tunic Top]]> http://buteek.com/women/off-shoulder-white-tunic-top.html

Price:Rs. 3,256.48

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Pink Butterfly Tunic Top]]> http://buteek.com/women/pink-butterfly-tunic-top.html

Price:Rs. 4,884.72

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Shiny White Mini Pencil Skirt Dress]]> http://buteek.com/women/shiny-white-mini-pencil-skirt-dress.html

Price:Rs. 5,597.08

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Stylish Gold Cream A-Line Long Shirt Party Dress with Capri Trousers ]]> http://buteek.com/women/stylish-gold-cream-a-line-long-shirt-party-dress-with-capri-trousers.html

Price:Rs. 5,088.25

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Vibrant Color Jewel Neckline A-Line Dress with Pant Trousers]]> http://buteek.com/women/vibrant-color-jewel-neckline-a-line-dress-with-pant-trousers.html

Price:Rs. 7,327.08

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Stand Collar Pink A-Line Long Shirt Party Dress with Capri Trousers]]> http://buteek.com/women/stand-collar-pink-a-line-long-shirt-party-dress-with-capri-trousers.html

Price:Rs. 8,548.26

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Beautifully Embellished V-Neckline Orange Long Shirt Party Dress with Trousers]]> http://buteek.com/women/beautifully-embellished-v-neckline-orange-long-shirt-party-dress-with-trousers.html

Price:Rs. 5,495.31

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Cowl Neckline Moonlight Chiffon Embellished Long Shirt and Straight Trousers Suit]]> http://buteek.com/women/cowl-neckline-moonlight-chiffon-embellished-long-shirt-and-straight-trousers-suit.html

Price:Rs. 10,176.50

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Beautiful Red and Gold A-Line Long Shirt and Capri Trousers Suit]]> http://buteek.com/women/beautiful-red-and-gold-a-line-long-shirt-and-capri-trousers-suit.html

Price:Rs. 6,105.90

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Scoop Neckline Light Pink Embroidered Tunic Top]]> http://buteek.com/women/scoop-neckline-light-pink-embroidered-tunic-top.html

Price:Rs. 6,920.02

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Keyhole Neckline Embellished Tunic Top]]> http://buteek.com/women/keyhole-neckline-embellished-tunic-top.html

Price:Rs. 4,274.13

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Cowl Neckline Sequins Embellished Red and Purple Party Dress with Trousers]]> http://buteek.com/women/cowl-neckline-sequins-embellished-red-and-purple-party-dress-with-trousers.html

Price:Rs. 5,597.08

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[V-Neckline Lovely Pink Tunic Top]]> http://buteek.com/women/v-neckline-lovely-pink-tunic-top.html

Price:Rs. 3,867.07

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Stand-Collar Embroidered Silver Gray Tunic Top]]> http://buteek.com/women/stand-collar-embroidered-silver-gray-tunic-top.html

Price:Rs. 9,362.38

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Sweetheart Neckline Embroidered Tunic Top]]> http://buteek.com/women/sweetheart-neckline-embroidered-tunic-top.html

Price:Rs. 4,884.72

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Embellished Stand-Collar Tunic Top and Pant Trousers Dress]]> http://buteek.com/women/embellished-stand-collar-tunic-top-and-pant-trousers-dress.html

Price:Rs. 8,548.26

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Embellished Purple Western Tunic Top]]> http://buteek.com/women/embellished-purple-western-tunic-top.html

Price:Rs. 3,256.48

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Tie Neckline Trendy Tunic Top]]> http://buteek.com/women/tie-neckline-trendy-tunic-top.html

Price:Rs. 2,238.83

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Turtle Neckline Embellished Tunic Top]]> http://buteek.com/women/turtle-neckline-embellished-tunic-top.html

Price:Rs. 3,052.95

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Traditional Black and Silver Lehenga Choli]]> http://buteek.com/women/traditional-black-and-silver-lehenga-choli.html

Price:Rs. 7,937.67

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Embellished V-Neckline Lehenga Choli]]> http://buteek.com/women/embellished-v-neckline-lehenga-choli.html

Price:Rs. 6,309.43

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Sweetheart Neckline Rich Embellished Brown Party Dress with Two-Leg Sharara Trousers]]> http://buteek.com/women/sweetheart-neckline-rich-embellished-brown-party-dress-with-two-leg-sharara-trousers.html

Price:Rs. 12,211.80

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Copper Silk Party Dress]]> http://buteek.com/women/copper-silk-party-dress.html

Price:Rs. 7,327.08

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Crystal White and Mustard Party Dress]]> http://buteek.com/women/crystal-white-and-mustard-party-dress.html

Price:Rs. 5,902.37

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Elegant Red Maxi Dress]]> http://buteek.com/women/elegant-red-maxi-dress.html

Price:Rs. 6,105.90

]]>
Sun, 28 May 2017 08:29:38 +0000